play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of KTL

At KTL we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KTL

5 KTL
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen C1

    By Adrain D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Mike is a totally refreshing experience. We purchased a lovely little C1 for our daughter from KTL. It's a brilliant little car, very well presented and Mike's customer service is first class. All car dealers need to be like you mike! Can't recommend KTL enough. Thanks once again she loved the car. Adrian


  • 5

    1st class service !

    By Lesley F on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper from KTL cars and the service we experienced was excellent from start to finish. Mike was an absolute pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. Very happy with my beautiful Mini Cooper. 1st class service. Thank you Mike! Highly recommended !


  • 5

    Efficient and professional service.

    By Mark H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jake M on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW 320d from ktl and got to say Mike was so helpful in the sale of the car, any problems he sorted with no hassle, genuine guy and would defiantly recommend buying from this dealership


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 1.4, KTL Cars & Mike? 5*+/5!

    By Tom R on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I enquired about a Ford Fiesta 1.4 Zetec Climate after browsing KTL's professional website. Spoke to Mike on the telephone who was polite with my questions, patient with my stammer and prepared to hold the car while I make the 85+ mile journey. Upon arrival my Dad & I were greeted in a friendly manner, introduced to the vehicle and left alone to inspect it but Mike remained nearby to assist. After a successful test drive we proceeded with the formalities. Any details we requested were explained thoroughly with confidence and any problems whether inherent or otherwise were identified or rectified. Mike was informative without intruding, enthusiastic without exaggerating and ensured every step of the purchase was always a pleasure and never a chore. My new car was fully serviced & completely valeted including 1 years MOT & a PDI check. I cannot recommend KTL Cars & Mike highly enough, definitely one to trust with very high standards, an honest nature and an admirable reputation...Cheers!


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By Elaine M on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Searching for a good car for my son wasnt an easy journey we had some bad experiences till we saw a car at KTL full checks had been completed on the car my son liked a full brief about the car a full mot and i felt i actually met a guy who is honest and knows cars we brought the car and when its time to change it we will be going back which saves me from any further nightmare car dealers!


  • 5

    Go check out KTL.motor's

    By Bruce L on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sometimes in life you like to know that you can trust someone when you're buying a car, so when i went to KTL motors i was at the right place at the right time,when i saw the Skoda vrs it looked better than the picture, everything thing that Mick said about the car was true to his word,defiantly a man to trust,and let me tell you this,I'll be going back there when I'm ready to upgrade, but for now I'm smiling everyday.

    Reply from KTL on 14/02/17

    Thanks Bruce! Glad we met and i have helped you get the car you wanted. Hope your enjoying the new Sat Nav I fitted For you. Always welcome back for anything else


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi

    By Gavin C on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying with KTL (Mike) was very positive. On arrival to look at the car we were left alone with no sales pitch. When we asked details, Mike was very polite and informative. The car was very clean and come with a new MOT, service and a warranty. We noticed a minor issue with the car after we bought the car home and Mike arranged to have this rectified within a couple of days. Very good service, I would definitely buy from Mike again.

    Reply from KTL on 14/02/17

    Thanks Gavin, Happy to have helped with your minor problem, your welcome back anytime for any mechanical or service work you need. Hope your enjoying the TT


  • 5

    My 58 Plate Audi A3

    By Jack L on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mike at Ktl was very welcoming, we were left alone to look at the car in peace, presented very well so we bought the car. come with a years mot and a service for free of charge, even offered discounted servicing for future. Very happy.

    Reply from KTL on 14/02/17

    Thanks Jack for your kind words, See you next time for your service!


  • 5

    My Corsa purchase

    By Nicola H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, car come with an mot and service free of charge. Nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a car.

    Reply from KTL on 14/02/17

    Thanks NIcola, Hope your new car is going well and we look forward to dealing with you in the future


‹ Prev Next ›