play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of KTL

At KTL we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KTL

KTL
5
4.7

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* Service and Highly Recommended.

    By Kevin P on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Mike of KTL no pressure selling and 5* service from the the moment we arrived to view the car and during the process of buying very helpful indeed, even to the extent of adding petrol in the car so we could drive it home. Very happy with the quality of car that we have bought, will be our first port of call when we look for a car for our daughter. Highly recommended 5*


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Roy H on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Mike offered a friendly service and we're pleased with the car. When we had a minor problem with it, he fixed it quickly with no fuss.


  • 5

    Top marks for a top business

    By David B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact with Mike a week ago I realised here was a guy I could trust. The car I bought was not the most expensive in Mike's stable but the care and professionalism he showed was second to none. I viewed the car on Monday and bought it without hesitation because a) it was within my budget and I believe value for money, b) he explained what was included in the price i.e a year's MOT, a service and 3 months warranty and c) after agreeing to collect it today, Friday, he had done exactly what he promised plus he accepts credit cards. Would I buy a car from Mike in the future, definitely, would I recommend him to other people, definitely. When you have experienced poor customer service from various companies and organisations in the past I believe it is important to commend excellent service.


  • 5

    Citroen C1

    By Adrain D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Mike is a totally refreshing experience. We purchased a lovely little C1 for our daughter from KTL. It's a brilliant little car, very well presented and Mike's customer service is first class. All car dealers need to be like you mike! Can't recommend KTL enough. Thanks once again she loved the car. Adrian


  • 5

    1st class service !

    By Lesley F on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper from KTL cars and the service we experienced was excellent from start to finish. Mike was an absolute pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. Very happy with my beautiful Mini Cooper. 1st class service. Thank you Mike! Highly recommended !


  • 5

    Efficient and professional service.

    By Mark H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jake M on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW 320d from ktl and got to say Mike was so helpful in the sale of the car, any problems he sorted with no hassle, genuine guy and would defiantly recommend buying from this dealership


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 1.4, KTL Cars & Mike? 5*+/5!

    By Tom R on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I enquired about a Ford Fiesta 1.4 Zetec Climate after browsing KTL's professional website. Spoke to Mike on the telephone who was polite with my questions, patient with my stammer and prepared to hold the car while I make the 85+ mile journey. Upon arrival my Dad & I were greeted in a friendly manner, introduced to the vehicle and left alone to inspect it but Mike remained nearby to assist. After a successful test drive we proceeded with the formalities. Any details we requested were explained thoroughly with confidence and any problems whether inherent or otherwise were identified or rectified. Mike was informative without intruding, enthusiastic without exaggerating and ensured every step of the purchase was always a pleasure and never a chore. My new car was fully serviced & completely valeted including 1 years MOT & a PDI check. I cannot recommend KTL Cars & Mike highly enough, definitely one to trust with very high standards, an honest nature and an admirable reputation...Cheers!


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By Elaine M on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Searching for a good car for my son wasnt an easy journey we had some bad experiences till we saw a car at KTL full checks had been completed on the car my son liked a full brief about the car a full mot and i felt i actually met a guy who is honest and knows cars we brought the car and when its time to change it we will be going back which saves me from any further nightmare car dealers!


  • 5

    Go check out KTL.motor's

    By Bruce L on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sometimes in life you like to know that you can trust someone when you're buying a car, so when i went to KTL motors i was at the right place at the right time,when i saw the Skoda vrs it looked better than the picture, everything thing that Mick said about the car was true to his word,defiantly a man to trust,and let me tell you this,I'll be going back there when I'm ready to upgrade, but for now I'm smiling everyday.

    Reply from KTL on 14/02/17

    Thanks Bruce! Glad we met and i have helped you get the car you wanted. Hope your enjoying the new Sat Nav I fitted For you. Always welcome back for anything else


‹ Prev Next ›